Wir vergleichen die Preise von 1.200 Mietwagenagenturen weltweit
Autovermietung Suchen
Abholung
Rückgabe
Wohnortes
Alter
Unsere Preise Beinhalten
Vollkaskoschutz (Cdw)
Diebstahlversicherung
Haftpflichtschutz
Gebühr Für Kilometerleistung
Gebühr Für Pannenhilfe
Keine Kreditkartengebühren
Kostenlose Stornierung

Autovermietung

Discount Car Hire sucht und vergleicht Autovermietung aus 1.200 Lieferanten in über 30.000 Destinationen auf der ganzen Welt. Wir decken Tausende oder nationalen und internationalen Flughäfen, Züge, Stationen und Reiseziele in Innenstadt City, die Ihnen eine Vielzahl von pickup Punkte gibt.

Arbeiten mit solch eine Vielzahl von Lieferanten ermöglicht Runde uns, Preise vergleichen und bieten Ihnen die günstigste All Rate für verschiedene Kategorien von Fahrzeugen. Wir vergleichen nicht nur Preise, sondern betrachten den Ruf von Agenten und was sie in ihrem Preis enthalten.

Zumindest sind alle unsere Autos mit Vollkasko-Versicherung als Standard umfasst Verzicht auf Diebstahl, Haftpflichtversicherung und Kollision Schaden Freistellungen. Wir geben Ihnen auch 24/7 gliedern sich Unterstützung, so dass in dem unwahrscheinlichen Fall etwas schief ging, wir erhalten Sie schnell wieder in Bewegung und unbegrenzte Kilometerzahl damit Sie reisen können, soweit Sie es wünschen.

Wir danken Ihnen für die Wahl Discount Car Hire und wir wünschen Ihnen ein frohes und angenehmen Erlebnis bei uns.

Unsere Gäste
Durchschnittliche Punktzahl: (4,5 von 5)
"schönes neues Auto sehr gut geeignet für unsere Bedürfnisse Urlaub"
"Excellent service, keine Probleme."
"Kein Streit Dienst."
"Auto und Service war wie immer ausgezeichnet"
"Sehen Sie im nächsten Jahr."
Social Media
fb tweeter google+ fb

We compare the prices of 1,200 car hire suppliers worldwide
Search for Car Hire
Pick Up
Residence
Drop Off
Drivers Age
Search For Cars
Our Rates Include
Collision Damage Waiver
Liability Insurance
Theft Waiver
Unlimited Mileage
Break Down Assistance
No Credit Card Fees
Free Cancellation

Discount Car Hire

Discount Car Hire searches and compares car hire from over 1,200 suppliers in over 30,000 destinations across the world. We cover thousands or national and international airports, trains stations and downtown city destinations which gives you a wide variety of pickup points.

Working with such a wide number of suppliers enables us to compare prices and offer you the cheapest all round rate for different categories of vehicles. We don't just compare prices, but consider the reputation of agents and what they include in their price.

At a minimum, all our cars come with fully comprehensive insurance as standard which includes a theft waiver, third party liability insurance and collision damage waivers. We also give you unlimited mileage so you an drive as far as you wish and 24/7 break down assistance so in the unlikely event something did go wrong, we will get you moving swiftly again.

Our fleet of vehicles are not limited. We can supply all types of vehicles from economy to prestige and 4x4's to 9 and 12 seater mini buses. For a full list of vehicles we can offer see our Fleet list. We do recommend you book early though is you would like to hire a more exclusive car and the availability to a lot less than economy and standard vehicles. Thank you for choosing us and we wish you a very happy and enjoyable experience with us.

Follow Us
fb tweeter google+ fb
Copyright © 2014 Discount Car Hire (company number IBC086350), All rights reserved.